Lovley day!


Is been a lovley day!
Been in the garden most, planting, get rid of some weed and just enoying it!
I took some pictures..Enjoy!

   
   

Today Natti is on her way to Poland, on a schooltrip, she was very elated , they are going by boat from Karlskrona to Gydnia in Poland.. Over the Baltic Sea... she was a bit scared to get seasick, but I bought her some pills for motion sickness.

But, we sat down an had a look at the boat and all thing she can buy there, than she got excited... I belive my daughter is a bit of a shopoholic...haha.

They are going to a Concentration Camps in Poland, at Stutthof.
It's ghastly whats happend there, nearly unbelievable. I started to cry when I visit a Concentration Camps i Germany...
But this trip is realy good for everybody to se, and then you maybe can start to belive what happend there...I gave Natti a book about Concentration Camps and about Hitler and all what they did!

On the way back they stay for some shopping in Gdansk :) And then they are going back to Sweden:) I miss her already.



Em, my oldest daughter have bought a new car, oh, not new, new.. it's a used car :)

But good for her to drive around in untill she gets money to buy that one she realy wants!

But now I'm going to have a nice cup of coffee and watch some movie!
Have a lovely day/evening everyone!
Tingeling!


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Thomas Schmidt

I belive my daughter is a bit of a shopoholic...



Just som hennes mamma :-P

2009-04-26 @ 23:02:23
URL: http://www.oz1tds.dk
Postat av: SNACKERS

ser ut som en härlig dag! :D



Kul att du kikade in på min blogg, lägg gärna till mig på bloglovin så missar du inga fler inlägg =)

2009-04-27 @ 09:52:33
URL: http://snackers.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0