Anna's munch buns! ~ Anna's mumsiga Fralle bullar



French Buns
For 30-35 pc


Superb!
Only need ferment once. Fluff up drastically due to baking powder!
 
Ingredients
125 g butter
3 dl milk
3 dl water
50 g yeast
3 tbsp sugar
1 / 2 tsp salt
1.5 teaspoons baking powder
wheat flour


Pensling:
Eggs
Poppy seeds / sesame seeds


Do this
Melt the butter and stir into milk and water.
Heat to 37 degrees.
Add the morsels of the yeast in a bowl and stir into the liquid.
Stir until the yeast dissolved. Add sugar, salt, baking powder and as much flour that the dough will be firm.
Bake out for 30-35 buns.
Place the  Buns  under a towel in 30-40 min so the will ferment.
Whip up the egg and brush it on the buns sprinkle on the poppy or sesame seeds.
Bake at 250 degrees for about 8 min.



 


Franskbrödbullar
För 30-35 st


Underbart goda.
Smidigt eftersom de bara behöver jäsa en gång. Fluffar upp rejält pga bakpulvret!
 
Ingredienser
125 g smör
3 dl mjölk
3 dl vatten
50 g jäst
3 msk socker
1/2 tsk salt
1,5 tsk bakpulver
vetemjöl


Pensling:
Ägg
Vallmofrön/sesamfrön


Gör så här
Smält smöret och rör ner mjölk och vatten.
Låt bli fingervarmt.
Smula ner jästen i en bunke och rör ner vätskan.
Rör tills jästen löst sig. Tillsätt socker, salt, bakpulver och så mycket mjöl att degen blir lagom fast.
Baka ut till 30-35 bullar.
Låt jäsa på plåt under bakduk i 30-40 min.
Vispa upp ägget och pensla med det och strö på vallmo- eller sesamfrön.
Grädda i 250 grader ca 8 min.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0