So pleased with this day ~ Så nöjd med dagen



Today I had a whole day in town, first AF a late lunch at the favorite spot Nostalgia. Then checking out some stores on the town before the meeting at the doctor. New X-ray referral is sent... *sigh*. But who knows maybe them can finally find what makes that I have pain. Only hope!
Then I went to the Red Cross, agree on an appointment with them so they can come and get all the stuff that has been in the attic.
Hope they can get good money for all thet stuff and the money will be useful for those who are worse off than us.
There is more then one complete service and crystal chandeliers and lot of other things that I definitely do not need or want.
Then I met my girl's aunt so it was a good thing to have a coffee together at Café Fenix, yet a place I like.
Late for today's peak ... hihi, I have bought an food processor:P
So nice, and I have tested it already. a made summer buns!... yummie!
But now I'm so tired, it's bedtime!
Over and out!



I dag har jag haft en hel dag på stan, först Af sen lunch på favorit stället Nostalgia. sen en runda på stan innan läkarbesöket.
Ny röntgen remiss är skickad... *suck* Men men , vem vet kanske dom äntligen kan hitta vad som gör att jag har värk. Bara att hoppas!
Sen blev det en tur bort till Röda Korset, avtalat ett möte med dem så dom kommer och hämtar alla grejor som varit på vinden.
Hoppas dom kan få bra med pengar för grejorna och att pengarna kommer till nytta för de som har det sämre ställt än oss.
Där ju flera hela serviser och kristallkronor och massa annat som jag defenitivt inte behöver eller vill ha.
Sen träffade jag flickornas faster så det blev att ta en kaffe på Café Fenix, ännu ett ställe jag gillar.
Sen till dagens höjdpunkt ...hihi, jag har shoppat en Assistent :P en sådan här 
Så nice, och jag har testat den med och bakat sommarbullar ...mums!
Men nu är jag helt slut, det är sängdags!
Tjingeling!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0