Still Monday... fortfarande Måndag!



I woke up today with some pain in my back... I hate this! I hope it will go away fast!

This week I have a lot to do, we got graduation both for Natalie my daughter Natalie (9th grader) and her cousin Emma , she's finally a hairdresser!

So it will be party time at Friday.

Today I have to do some grocery shopping before getting home.

Tomorrow I have an appointment at the hairdresser.

And as I told you before I have Natalie's classmate's for breakfast at our house at Wednesday morning.

And I have to finish the cleaning of the attic... boring!

This weekend I have nothing planned..yet I may ad... you never know! I think I would like to just do some gardening and take it easy.

It's soon Midsummer Eve and Wiro is coming to us in Åhus! It will be so much fun, I miss her!

Now it's time to work...have a nice day!


Jag vaknade I dag med lite rygg ont... jag hatar detta! Hoppas det försvinner snabbt!

Denna veckan är fullspäckad! Vi har avslutningar, Natalie går ut 9:an och hennes Kusin Emma tar studenten. Nu är hon färdigutbildad till frisör.

Så på fredag blir det fest!

Innan  jag åker hem idag ska jag iväg och handla.

I morgon är det dags för frissan.

Och som jag berättade innan så på onsdag har jag Natalies klass hemma på frukost.

Och jag måste städa klart viden... så tråkigt!

Men till helgen har vi inget planerat... än ska väl tilläggas. Men jag hoppas jag ska kunna göra lite i trädgården och sen ta det lugnt.

Och snart är det Midsommar och Wiro ska komma till oss i Åhus, ska bli så kul. Saknar henne.

Men nu är det dags att jobba igen... ha en skön dag!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0