Tärnö... here I come ~ Tärnä... nu kommer jag....



I had a blast last night, It was so nice in Tivoliparken, great food, thanks Anneli and Em! God wine.. Thanks Anneli and Milla, Superb dessert! Thanks Monika, and I had cake with me and that we had with the coffee :D

I meet a lot old friends, It's was so nice.

Sofie,  I promise to get in touch with you next week :) We have to meet soon again!

I will make a blog about the evening later on, haven't got the time now. And I took some pictures!

Today I will go to Tärnö in Hallaryds archipelago together with my fellow workers. It will be so nice.

I hope we get some sun, right now it's a bit cloudy.

Soon it's time to go! Have a nice weekend!

Over and out!

The picture is from Tärnö and I lend it from http://www.karlshamn.se/Turism/Startsida/Skargarden/Tarno/

You can read more about Tärnö there :)


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Jag har en kanon kväll igår! Det va så nice i Tivoliparken, Härligt god mat! Tack Anneli och Em för den goda maten, Gott vin, Tack Anneli & Milla! Underbart god dessert! Tack Monika!  Jag hade med mig kaka till kaffet (Chokladtryffelkaka)

Jag träffade massor med vänner där, det va så trevligt!

Sofie! Jag lovar att höra av mig nästa vecka :) Vi måste ses snart igen!

Jag kommer göra en blogg om kvällen lite senare och jag tog lite foto med... Just nu har jag inte tid.

Idag ska jag åka till Tärnö som ligger i Hallaryds skärgård tillsammans med mina kolleger. Det ska bli så kul.

Jag hoppas vi får lite sol, just nu är det mulet.

Nu är det dags att ge sig! Ha en trevlig helg!

Tjingeling!

Bilden är från Tärnö och jag lånade den här: http://www.karlshamn.se/Turism/Startsida/Skargarden/Tarno/

Du kan även läsa mer om Tärnö där.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie Charlotte Gren

Hälsa Tärnö från mig! Länge se'n sist. Slutet 80-talet, närmare bestämt.

2009-06-05 @ 12:58:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0