Rainy day... Regnig dag...


Today it's grey and rainy, I hope it will clear up soon.
I want to go outside and do some gardening.
I bought a Calla yesterday and i want to put it in some soil.
And I wants sun, only 13 degress right now and I want at least 20 :P
Otherwise I havent got any plans for today, I got two new books, I have read they I got from Em and Anneli. Now I got two new ones from them, nice.

Those two I Jest read was great, The first one was The inner circel, Mari Jungstedt, It was a detective novel. And it was great!          The second one was 14 year for sale! Author: Caroline Engvall. I could not put down that book, it was horrific!  Read It!
And the books I got yesterday is one of them a detective novel and the author is Mark Billingham. Title: Buried. And the other one is a novel of Denise Rudberg with the namn Matilde. So if the bad weather continues I will cuddle up in the sofa and read.
And now I will have some coffee! Have a nice day everyone!



   


Idag är det grått och regnigt, jag hoppas att det kommer att klarna upp snart.
Jag vill ut i trädgården och fixa lite.
Jag köpte en Calla i går och jag vill plantera den.  Och jag vill ha sol, bara 13 grader just nu och jag vill ha minst 20: P
Annars jag har inte några planer för idag, jag har två nya böcker, för jag har läst ut de jag fick från Em och Anneli. Igår fick jag två nya från dem, trevligt.

De två jag just läst ut var bra, Den första var Den inre Kretsen av Mari Jungstedt, Det var en detektiv roman. Och det var jättebra! Det andra var 14 år till salu! Författare: Caroline Engvall. Jag kunde inte lägga ner boken, det var hemskt! Läs den! Super bra.
Och de böcker jag fick i går är en av dem en detektiv roman av författaren Mark Billingham. Titel: Begraven. Och det andra är en roman av Denise Rudberg som heter Matilde. Så om det dåliga vädret fortsätter kommer jag att krypa upp i soffhörnan och läsa.
Och ska jag att ha lite kaffe! Ha en bra dag alla!
Tjingeling


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0