At last! ...Äntligen!











At last! It's Friday, my favorite day of the week!

I just want to get home to my darling Chris and spend some time with him.

And I got a doctor's appointment J, feels great!

At Sunday it's mother's day and we having a gathering, maybe play some miniature (mini) golf.
And perhaps eat some ice cream at Åhus beach.

I'm really looking forward to it!

But now is my lunch over!

Cya!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Äntligen Fredag, min favorit dag på veckan.

Jag vill bara åka hem och tillbringa lite tid ihop med Chris.

Jag har fått en tid hos läkaren, så skönt!

På söndag är det morsdag och då ska vi ha en träff med familjen, kanske spela minigolf och äta glass nere på Åhus Strand.

Jag ser verkligen fram emot det!

Men nu är min lunch slut!

Tjingeling!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0