Ladders are dangerous things! ~ Stegar är farliga saker!



Good morning!
Yesterday we started to clean the attic...  untill 10pm. last night:) Nice to get it done!
It's wonderful when men fall for you, but not from the ladder... haha.
I'm so glad that he didn't got any serious injury. He hurt his knee.
But he scared the hell out of me!
I stood inside the repository and put in flower pots in the cupboard there. I hear something break and a then a crash! I thought Chris dropped a box or something like that, yelled at him... no answer! Call out again... Hurried me so I could see out there and what do I see? One leg hanging on the ladder and Chris below on his back in the grass :S
Oh, then I was scared! Shouted to him that he shouldn't move, if he have hurt his neck or spine.
I'm running toward him ... Then he grins and said lucky that he did not fell from a high altitude ...
Gosh! I'm so glad he just had a small injury in is leg.
But half the attic is done now, lots of things going to the flea market and the dump.
Nice to get it done!
I hope we get som sun.. right now it's generally cloudy. No rain...yet!
So now it's breakfast time and then start to sort some more cartons:)!
But first! More Coffee!
Over and out


God morgon!
Här är det full fart med vindsröjningen... vi höll på till klockan 22 i går kväll :) Härligt att få det gjort!
Och visst är det härligt när män faller för en, men inte från stegen...haha.
Tur i oturen att han bara slog i knäet lite grann.
Men fy för vad jag blev rädd.
Jag stod inne i uthuset och satte in blomkrukor i skåpet där. Hör världens brak! Trodde Chris tappade en låda eller något liknade, vrålade på honom ...inget svar! Kallade igen... Skyndade mig så jag kunde se ut dit och vad ser jag?? Ett ben som hänger på stegen och Chris nedanför på rygg i gräset :S
Fy vad rädd jag blev.
Sa till honom att ligga stilla och Sprang kvickt dit... Då flinar han och sa tur att han inte ramlade från någon hög höjd...
Jisses!  Men fy vad rädd jag blev!
Men halva vinden är tömd nu, massor saker som ska till Loppis och kastas på tippen.
Härligt att få ordning på det!
Jag hoppas vi får lite sol, just nu är det väldigt mulet, men inget regn.... än!
Så nu är det frukost och sen dags att fortsätta sortera lådor!
Men först mer kaffe!
Tjingeling

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

OH MY GOODNESS!!! Chris don't ever scare Maya again!!! BAD BOY!!!! FYYY DIG hehe

HUGS to ya both!!!

2009-06-01 @ 08:37:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0