Monday afternoon....@ home at last!


Today It have been a lot to do at work, it's a short week . Friday is holiday ...so nice :p

I hope Linda is coming on Thursday to Åhus, It should be so much fun to meet her again. Our plans always go down the drain, She works to much ...haha. Or Is it me that have a fully booked schedule?

But it will get better now on, have made some changes.

I now that I have to plan a bit better :P

She have meet someone new, I'm so curious to meet him... Hihi.. She will kill me when she reads this...haha.


Now I'm going to rearrange some furniture here at home! And do some house work... Boring! But need to do it anyhow.



So you lot, have a nice evening!

Tjingeling!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0