I wonder... jag undrar...


Sometimes you might wonder, my text PROUD! Has really hit the nail, fixed on the wrong person ... haha, but I believe she who take to heart is the most evil person I know!
She thinks that I care what she thinks about me, she can not be more wrong!
She may live his life exactly as she wishes, and I dont care.
I care only about my family and my friends, the person has literally asked me to give the fuck of her children!
And I have not bothered me in it at all after she told me!
And I will not do it either.

When the person in question can behave as an adult, maybe then one can talk and reson with her.
But a person screaming and accusing people of a lot of things and not have evidence off it is very small in my eyes!
In any case I don't care what she says and thinks.

But a little fun that she reads my blog: P
I didn't believe she did that.... !

Have no interest in her.

But enough about her this person is not worth to waste time on!

One day she will understand how wrong she has done!
But enough about that ... Now, I will look at what my daughter bought in town: P
Hm ... wonder if she has any pocket money left?
Tjingling!



Ibland kan man undra, mitt inlägg STOLT! har verkligen träffat mitt i prick, fast på fel person...haha, men den personen som tog åt sig behövde nog det med. För det är nog den mest elaka person jag vet!
Hon tror att jag bryr mig vad hon tycker om mig, hon kan inte ha mer fel!
Hon får leva sitt liv precis som hon önskar och jag bryr mig inte.
Jag bryr mig bara om min familj och mina vänner, personen i fråga har bokstavligen bett mig ge fan i hennes barn!
Och jag har INTE brytt mig i det överhuvudtaget efter hon sa till mig!
Och jag tänker inte göra det heller.

När personen i fråga kan uppföra sig som en vuxen, kanske då.
Men en person som skriker och anklagar folk för en massa saker och inte har belägg för det är väldigt liten i mina ögon!
Jag tänker i alla fall inte ta åt mig vad hon än säger och tycker.

Men lite kul att hon läser min blogg :P
Det trodde jag inte... men men!

Har ju inget intresse av henne.

Men nog om om den personen, inte värd att ödsla tid på!

En dag kommer hon förstå hur fel hon gjort!
Men nog om det... nu ska jag kika på vad min dotter shoppat i stan :P
Hm... undra om hon har någon månadspeng kvar!?
Tjingeling!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0