Missing....



Is one of these days that I have a hole in my chest, I miss my mother, she died almost 10 years ago and that is hard. But she was very ill, so I hope she didn't had to suffer too much.

She was one of my best friends. We talked often on the phone and that was so nice.  I have so many nice memories that I cherish a lot!

Both as a grownup but even more as a child, picking flowers, picking berries in the woods,  cooking together, playing games, and just having a coffee and a chat. Miss you so much mum. Rest in peace.



I hope I will have the same good relationship with both my daughters. I talk to Em at least once a week. She moved last year, right before Christmas.... And I miss her, she is a very sweet and a caring person. A nearly lost her in a car accident a while ago, but she had a guardian angel on her shoulder. I'm so glad that everything went well.

Natty is still living at home, mummy's little girl... she's 16 years old now...hehe. Times flies away from me.

I'm so glad for my beautiful daughters, and proud!

Love you girls!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0