I'm longing ...Jag längtar...


I will write both in english and swedish, i got a complaint from a friend...

I'm longing for this weekend, at Thursday (the eve of May Day) we going to have a barbecue party,just a small one. And at 1th of May we are going fishing at a small lake (Grundsjön), there is so beautiful. I will try to remember my camera and take some pictures. We will be fishing for rainbow trout, pike and perch. See some pictures here


We have been there several times and it have always been a real treat.

So now I want to go there... the weather are beautiful here in Sweden 20 degrees, sunny and not a cloud I hope it will stay so.


Today I have to do some laundry ...boring... I hope Natti can be of some help there :P she have the day off from school.
But did she? Nooooo... She was long gone when I came home...out and doing some shopping with her sister.

Today we shall just have some grilled sausages for dinner, nice...
Then i will continue with packing some stuff from the attic, It feels like it will never be empty up there..
Later this evening it's time for hockey ... Sweden against the USA.. I keep my fingers crossed...guess which  country i hope will win?

Now I'm dying for a cup of coffee

Jag kommer att skriva både på engelska och svenska, jag har fått ett klagomål från en vän ...

Jag längtar tills helgen, på torsdag (Valborg) vi ska grilla lite, mysigt! Och den 1 maj kommer vi fiska vid en liten sjö (Grundsjön), det är så vackert där. Jag ska försöka att komma ihåg min kamera och ta lite bilder. Vi kommer att fiska regnbåge, gädda och abborre. Se några bilder här



Vi har varit där flera gånger och det har alltid varit ett riktigt nöje.

Så nu vill jag åka dit ... Vädret är vackert här i Sverige 20 grader, soligt och inte ett moln Jag hoppas att det kommer att förbli så.


Idag måste tvätta lite idag... tråkigt ... Jag hoppas Natti kan vara till hjälp där: P hon har ledig dag från skolan.
Men gjorde hon? Nooooo ... Hon var långt borta när jag kom hem ... shoppar med sin syster.

Idag ska vi bara har några grillade korvar till middag, nice ...
Därefter kommer jag att fortsätta med packning några saker från vinden, det känns som om det aldrig kommer att bli tomt där uppe ..
Senare i kväll är det dags för hockey ... Sverige mot USA .. Jag håller tummarna för ... gissa vilket land som jag hoppas kommer att vinna?
Nu längtar jag efter en kopp kaffe :P
Tjingeling!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Heeeja Usa!!=)

de tror jag min mamma me tycker! jag tror de blor 3-1=)

kramiz

2009-04-29 @ 19:44:54
URL: http://lattejohanna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0