Amazed! ~ Förundrad!


Amazed!
How can a person who haven't done nothing else than drag our name through the mud and denigrate me and my partner, send an invitation to us to join her at Stay Friends, is it not enough that my partner is a relative to the woman she has been writing evil and wicked things of about both him and me on the web. Written in mine and my partners guest books, and it's no nice things should I add! She has never met me and it is very long ago she met with my partner. If you ask someone in the family about the person so you get answers to watch out for her she is fucking crazy! And yes ... I have discovered that!
But we haven't heard from her for a long time and that we are very grateful for, but even if she would try to get in touch with us we will ignore her. We have stopped caring about people who do nothing but hurt others by talking shit and spreading false rumours about people!
You can not create a normal relationship with such a person, people that feel good about themselfs when others are getting sad and hurt by thier lies they are spreading.
Otherwise Stay friends, is a great and fun site, found several old friends and classmates there. So fun to take up contact with them again.

But now, I will make some breakfast!

Over and out!





Förundrad!
Hur kan en människa som inte gjort något annat än klankat ner och smutskastat mig och min sambo skicka en inbjudan till Stay Friends, inte nog med att min sambo är släkt med människan hon har suttit och spytt galla över både honom och mig på nätet.
Skrivet i mina och sambons gästböcker, och det är inga SNÄLLA saker ska jag tillägga!
Hon har ALDRIG träffat mig och det är väldigt längesedan hon träffade min sambo med.
Frågar man någon i släkten om personen i fråga så får man svar att akta dig för henne hon är fan inte klok! Och ja... det har jag upptäckt!
Iofs. har vi inte hört av henne på länge och det är vi väldigt tacksamma för, men även om hon skulle höra av sig så lär vi ignorera henne. Vi har slutat bry oss om människor som inte gör något annat än skadar andra genom snacka skit och sprida falska saker om folk!
Det går inte att skapa en normal relation till sådana person, personer som mår bra när andra blir ledsna och sårade av lögnerna dom sprider.


Annars är Stay friends en jätte rolig sajt, hittat flera gamla vänner och klasskamrater där. Så roligt att åter up ta kontakten med dem.

Men nu ska jag göra lite frukost!

Tjingeling


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0