Awake 3,30 ~ Vaken 3,30!




Hmm .. Very early morning, because I was woke up by an sms ... * sigh * why on earth send an sms in the middle of the night? Although it is Saturday? Well ... then I became irritated by what the text message said, a friend questioned why I said that she won money and her mother too! What! None of them play in Zipcode lottery or on horses! ... Hm .. Then I came to realize that I told Gittan about it! When she told me that she won at 1000kr at  Zipcode lottery so I told her about a friend that won.

Yes, I have a friend who won the money! Veronica, 110 000kr in Zipcode lottery!
And her mother almost as much. But my girl friend who sent the SMS is Annika! What if people could listen to what others say?
Someone at the party yesterday heard what I said to Gittan and passed it on to others, but not the correct information.

And now I'm up anyway, and have been since 3.30 ... a washing machine is just finished and I'm at my second cup of coffee.
One can just as well continue to plan midsummer  ... or what do you think ... hihi!
Over and out!



Hmm.. Väldigt tidig morgon, på grund av att jag blev väckt av ett sms... *suck* varför i hela friden skicka sms mitt på natten? Även om det är lördag? Jaja... sen blev jag irriterad över vad som stod i sms:et, en väninna ifrågasatte varför jag sagt att hon vunnit pengar och hennes mamma med! What! Ingen av dem spelar på postkod eller hästar! ...hm.. Då kom jag på att när Gittan berättade att hon vunnit 1000kr på postkods lotteriet så berättade jag om en väninna.

Jodå, jag har en väninna som vunnit pengar! Veronica, 110 000kr på Postkods lotteriet!
Och hennes mamma nästan lika mycket. Men väninnan som skickade sms:et heter Annika!
Tänk om folk kunde lyssna på vad man säger!?
Någon på Student festen måste hört när jag berättat om Wiro och sladdrade vidare...synd dom inte hade all fakta rätt!

Jaja, men nu är jag upp i alla fall, och varit sedan 3,30... en maskin tvätt är strax klar och jag är inne på andra muggen kaffe.

Man kan lika bra fortsätt planera midsommar då... eller hur... hihi!
Tjingeling!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Jaha, nu förstår jag varför du var uppe. Trist...

Skickar en tröstkramiz, ta emot! :-)

2009-06-14 @ 09:38:01
Postat av: Kenneth

Ja du stackare inte kul o bli väckt av sånt, kramiz

2009-06-15 @ 06:26:24
URL: http://kenrot.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0