Bed & Breakfast!


Bild: Kerstin Wennerström

I want to give a hint about Kerstin's Bed & Breakfast in Åhus.
If you want to go here to some of the events I told you about, I can tell you about a cozy place, where the hostess is very nice.

Two charming newly renovated rooms in lovely 30-century villa on Äspet in Åhus. The rooms are spacious and decorated in bright, harmonious colors.

The rooms have private balcony with a lounge suite and the nature is your nearest neighbor. And the beautiful mile wide sandy beach is only 800 meters away and get to the middle of the village in Åhus and to the marina it's a short walk,for about 10 minutes. The bed stands bed when you come and in the morning you will be served a good breakfast with homemade bread.

Price per double room including breakfast: 675 sek

All are Welcome!
She has open all year round.

Contact: Kerstin Wennerström, +46 (0) 704-249766






Jag vill ge ett tips om Kerstins Bed & Breakfast i Åhus.
Om ni nu ska åka hit på några av alla arrangemang jag berättade om så kan jag berätta om ett mysigt ställe, där värdinnan är mycket trevlig.

2 charmiga nyrenoverade rum i härlig 30-talsvilla på Äspet i Åhus. Rummen är rymliga och inredda i ljusa, harmoniska färger.

Rummen har egen balkong med sittgrupp och naturen som närmsta granne. Till den vackra, milsvida sandstranden är det bara 800 meter och till Åhus anrika bykärna och småbåtshamn promenerar du på 10 min. Sängen står bäddad när ni kommer och på morgonen serveras ni en god frukost med hembakat bröd.

Pris per dubbelrum inklusive frukost: 675 kr

Alla är Varmt välkomna!
Hon har öppet året runt.

Kontakt: Kerstin Wennerström, +46 (0)704-249766



Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Tack så jättemycket för tipset, det låter trevligt. Jag skall vidarbefodra till sonen.

Kram

2010-03-15 @ 15:43:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0