Shopping & Baking ~ Shopping & Bakning



Today I have had so much to do at work, totally sick!
But we have one person thats sick, Chrisse I hope she get well soon!
Our thoughts are with you! Lot of hugs to you!
I have ordered strawberries for Midsummer ... 8 liters! mmm..That will be great!

After work I went in to the city for some shopping, a pair of garden slippers ... they are so cool.
And a meat grinder, could not take it on the bus yesterday when I had the food processor with me...haha.
and then we also bought a new laptop, so nice.
So now we have one computer each, nice ... hihi!

I have also used my food processor today ... just had to use it! Did the cake for midsummer and summer-mazarin buns , Yummi!

Chris have made a lot here at home, plenty to trough away at the tip, the result of the attic cleaning.
So nice to get rid of it!

But now I'm whacked, just a shower and some ironing of my clothes that I should have tomorrow, after I have done that it is Nighty Nighty for me.
Over and out!

I promise to put in the recipes as soon as I get the time.


   

Idag har jag haft så mycket att göra på jobbet, helt sjukt!

Men så är vi en mindre också, Chrisse är sjuk jag hoppas hon kryar på sig snart!


Jag har beställt jordgubbar till midsommar... 8 liter! Gud vad gott!


Efter jobbet åkte jag in och shoppade lite, ett par nya trädgårdstofflor ... så coola.

Och en köttkvarn, kunde ju inte ta den på bussen i går när jag hade assistenten... haha.

Sen har vi även köpt en ny laptop, så nice.

Så nu har vi varsin dator alla tre... hihi!


 Jag har även provat min assistent idag... kunde inte låta bli! Blev tårtbotten till midsommar och sommar mazariner, Mums!


Chris har fixat en massa här hemma, massor att köra till tippen med efter vindsröjningen.

Så skönt att bli av med det!


Men nu är jag helt slut, en dusch väntar och lite strykning av kläderna jag ska ha i morgon sen är det natti natti för mig.

Tjingeling!
Lovar lägga in recepten så fort jag får tid.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie Charlotte Gren

Bagar-/konditorgener i dig eller?? Snålvattnet rinner till bara av bilderna. Underbart!

2009-06-17 @ 23:11:05
Postat av: Kicka

Sounds like you had a good day!!!

And yummy desserts,,,, Love you garden CLOGS ;0)

Hope you all have a great weekend!!!

HUGS And Luv

2009-06-18 @ 06:48:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0