In love! ~ Förälskad!



I am in love! With my life and in my partner :) So glad that you are mine Chris <3
Just want to be Friday now, so my vacation will start! It will be so good.

Before I cycled home today I had to get some food, a stop at "Kvantum" And then I had to get some Strawberries...  I got 2 liters home with me:)


Yesterday, we had a wonderful evening, amazingly good food and wine.
We had the barbecue buffet at Taste, so much to choose from, ostrich, Entrecote, hamburgers, lammracks, tenderloin and chicken fillet. Lots of lovely accessories with it. Good wine, Railroad Red... so nice. To dessert I had a Irish coffee :P
And we had a beer at Classic before going home :)


Today, we did not made any dinner... too varm to eat hot food!
It became instead Strawberries, sour milk and cornflakes : P
So good! But now, I will do some house work before the rain and thunder starts... will look dark at the sky's edges ... look at www.blixtvarning.se
 
But now it's time for coffee, Natalie had baked a cake when we arrived home :)
Honey, you are so cute my little girl!
Love from Mom.

Over and out!


  

Natalie cake :)                               Today's dinner :P


Jag är förälskad! I livet och i min sambo :) Så lycklig att du är min Chris <3

Vill bara att det ska bli fredag nu så min semester kan börja! Ska bli så skönt.

Innan jag cyklade hem idag blev det en tur in på kvantum och proviantera lite. Och så stod dom ju och sålde jordgubbar där....  Slank med 2 liter hem :)


I går hade vi en underbar kväll, otroligt god mat och vin.

Åt grillbuffé på  Taste, så mycket att välja mellan, struts, entrecote, färsbiffar, lammracks fläskfilé och kycklingfilé. Massor med härliga tillbehör med. Gott vin, Railroad Red hette det... så nice.

Till dessert hade jag en Irish Coffee :P
Sen avslutade vi kvällen genom att gå till Classic och ta en öl. Nice

Idag blev det ingen lagad middag... för varmt för att äta varm mat! Det blev istället Jordgubbar, fil och cornflakes :P Så gott!


Men nu ska jag fixa lite här innan åskan kommer... ser mörkt ut i kanterna... kolla här på http://www.blixtvarning.se/

Och sen är det fika, Natti hade bakat när vi kom hem :) du är söt du min lilla tös!

Puss från mamma.


Tjingeling!


Kommentarer
Postat av: J A G D E S I G N A R D I N B L O G G

tack..kram

2009-06-30 @ 21:18:07
URL: http://designbyjessica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0