Absolutely wonderful ~ Helt underbart!


I am so happy, the day has been absolutely wonderful.
First it was me and Emily at the flea market then was we roll and went home, found some glass and other fun at the flea market. But not what I was actually looking for, dessert bowls in glass, like a little different, cool.


After Emily left, I started planting in the garden.
I planted it, we bought yesterday in the pots and sat. The flowers which were in the pots before I put in the flowerbeds.
Then Chris and hunt to dig out of the round flowerbed ... I am super happy with the results.
It has been Remade a few times and now we are tired of that it is always a lot of grass in it so we dug it up completely!
Then we put some Lavender in it, hope they thrive.
Then I was exhausted! It was grilled meat for dinner with potato salad, and while we ate we looked at the film Marley and me. So cute!
I cried at the end of the movie ... see it! It is absolutely wonderful!
Have a nice evening!


   
 
Jag är så nöjd, dagen har varit helt underbar.
Först var jag och Emily på Loppis sen handlade vi frallor och åkte hem, hittade lite glas och annat kul på loppisen. Men inte det jag egentligen var ute efter, dessert skålar i glas, gärna lite annorlunda, fräcka.


Efter Emily åkt, började jag plantera i trädgården.
Jag planterade ut det som varit i krukorna och satte i det nya vi köpt.
Sen började Chris jag och på den runda rabatten... Jag är super nöjd med resultatet.
Efter haft den stensatt innan, och omgjord ett par gånger och tröttnat på att det alltid är massa gräs i den så grävde ur den helt!
Satte några Lavendel i den, vi får väl se om de trivs.

Sen blev det grillat kött till middag och potatis sallad och filmen Marley and me. Så söt!
Trevlig kväll, Tjingeling!

   


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kicka

OOO sau fint,, du e duttti du!! o filmen vill ja me se!!!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0