Eurovision song contest!


Sweden is again in the finals of the Eurovision song contest.
Is anyone watching it?
I can not remember last time I saw it ... Maybe I should watch it on Saturday?

Or Not! It's not really my thing, but Sweden's contribution is a little cool, I like all kinds of  music .. almost all. Has very difficult for "dansband". (have no idea what it called in England or in USA
I love punk, rock, blues, pop, classical music ... but "dansband" ...It all sounds the same! Not my kind of music...

Malena Ernman and her song La Voix represent  Sweden and I wish her good luck!, because I probably will not watch.
But now, I will go and spend some time with my darling.



Sverige är återigen i final i Eurovision song contest.
Är det någon som tittar på det?
Jag kan inte komma ihåg sist jag såg det... kanske man ska titta på lördag?

Eller Inte! Inte riktigt min grej, men Sveriges bidrag är lite coolt, jag är ju all ätare när det gäller musik.. ja nästan i alla fall. Har väldigt svårt för dansband.
Älskar punk, rock, blues, pop, klassisk musik... men dansband...allt låter likadant!

Sveriges ställer upp med Malena Ernman och låten La voix. Jag önskar henne lycka till, för förmodligen kommer jag inte att titta.
Men nu ska jag mysa med min älskling!

Tjingeling!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0